

## Credit Union Person of the Year Past Winners

2022	Kristina Hakkola	Embers Credit Union
2021	Kimberly Kareckas	Peninsula Federal Credit Union
2019	Susan Standing	Peninsula Federal Credit Union
2018	Gary Thyne	Integra First Federal Credit Union
2017	Ron Provo	Limestone Federal Credit Union
2016	Dick Ketcik	Manistique Federal Credit Union
2015	Tom Thoresen	Soo CO-OP Credit Union
2014	Mark Canale	UP Catholic Credit Union
2013	Ron Nelson	Peninsula Federal Credit Union
2012	Joseph Bushey	Delta County Credit Union
2011	David Fry	Settlers Federal Credit Union
2010	David Wilson	Northern United Federal Credit Union
2009	Howard Haulotte	UP State Credit Union
2008	Robert Devine	Norway Community Credit Union
2007	John Prokos	Northern United Federal Credit Union
2006	Scott Jamieson	Marquette Catholic Credit Union
2005	Daniel Hewitt	Soo CO-OP Credit Union
2004	Yvonne Dorais	Marquette Catholic Credit Union



2003	Emerson Kraft	Soo CO-OP Credit Union
2002	Ann Clement	Marquette Catholic Credit Union
2001	Gary Lark	Public Service Employees Federal Credit Union
2000	William (Bill) Charon	Great Lakes First Federal Credit Union
1998	Diane Williams	Government & Railroad Employees Credit Union
1997	Forrest Ledy	Detour Drummond Community Credit Union
1997	Clarence Larson	Delta County Credit Union
1996	Basil Smith	Soo CO-OP Credit Union
1995	Verden Greenwood	Ishpeming Community Federal Credit Union
1994	Norman Marenger	Mead Associated Federal Credit Union
1994	Antonia Gardipee	Upper Peninsula State Employees Credit Union
1993	George Brunswick	Central Iron County Credit Union
1992	Robert Corey	Munising Community Credit Union
1992	Nick Gerrish	Soo CO-OP Credit Union
1991	Helmer Mattson	Ishpeming Community Federal Credit Union
1990	Neil Ahola	Gladstone Community Federal Credit Union
1989	Robert Jensen	Great Lakes First Federal Credit Union
1988	Patrick Ruecker	Marquette Catholic Credit Union

1987	Fred Terres	Negaunee Community Federal Credit Union